Franck 200 years
Screenshot 2021-05-26 at 12.17.24.png
A unique concert featuring his complete works for violin and piano
Clarissa Bevilacqua, violin
Federico Gad Crema, piano

César Franck (Liège 1822 - Paris 1890)

Andantino quietoso, Op. 6 in mi bem. magg. (1843)

Duo concertante, Op. 14, M. 6
in si bem. magg. su motivi dell'opera "Gulistan"

di Nicolas-Marie Dalayrac (1844)

Mélancolie in mi minore (? - pubbl. 1911) Sonata in la maggiore (1886)

Sonata in la maggiore (1886)

For more information
In collaboration with 
Screenshot 2021-05-23 at 20.42.27.png