top of page

Lapsus Lumine 


Marta Del Grandi - vocals

Sabrina Oggero Viale - vocals

Erika Sofia Sollo - vocals

Stefano Risso - composition, arrangements, double bass


Based in Turin since 2017, Lapsus Lumine is a contemporary music ensemble that combines three voices with a double-bass in its compositions and improvisations. Whether creating new pieces or redefining the work of others, the ensemble’s focus is the simplicity of the song as well as the complexity of the counterpoint and polyphony. Rhythm, melody, noise and words in different languages are interwoven, resulting an evocative sound that delivers to the listener a unique sonic experience.

Lapsus a schema libero.jpg
bottom of page